I’ve Gotta Have Faith

Faith Gives A Little Whisper

When the Infinite Intelligence

Whispers in my ear

The Lord tells me not to worry

And to have no fear

For all of his angels are beside me

To bring good cheer

To help me to remain who I Am

Each and every year

For The Lord gives his love to me

He will always stay

Especially when I do things

My infinitely intelligent…

Exceptionally creative way!

Guardian Angel Gabriel Spiritual Workshop by Joy Andrews

One thought on “I’ve Gotta Have Faith

  1. Pingback: Now we gotta have Faith!! | Finding Order in Chaos

Leave a Reply

