My Divinity

 

‘A good head and a good heart are always a formidable combination. But when you add to that a literate tongue or pen, then you have something very special.’ Nelson Mandela 

Let There Be Light

How lucky was I to meet the Lord

One day without any discord

He is still with me

I knew he would stay

No need to pray

Just have a nice day

The Lord is my guide

Arch Angel Gabriel my Guardian

God is my voice

There never was any choice

For I am very lucky

To have been chosen this way

No need to read any bible

He told me to say

All he asks that I look up

And he speaks with me every day

His words are my truth

For I am Gods child

That’s my proof

A child of God

Will always be

Sweet and loving

Pure and carefree

These are the Lords words to me

Be Calm. Be Free. Believe Me

Love only those who are worthy

For you are a child of God

I am here to help thee

From now on you will always be

Calm, Free, Wonderful

Godly

Trustworthy of me

You are my child

And always will be!

My Guardian Angel Gabriels Spiritual Workshop by Joy Andrews

Leave a Reply

