Yesterday Is History!

Tomorrow Is A Mystery and Today Is A Gift

Past mistakes, burnt bridges, learning curves! I adore leaving the past behind me, especially my mistakes! I am never going back to revisit some of the most relevant ones! In fact, the beauty of time travel of the mind, is that you can Ctrl, Alt, Delete and Reboot your unconscious, as it is definitely the Navigator. I call it ‘Selective Dimentia‘…that is the beauty of the ageing process! I have definitely left some worlds behind!

So, on that note, some of my mistakes have never even happened…that’s the beauty of being an author! 😀

So Fare Thee Well to my past…I will never be back ya hear, never in a million years! Yeeeee haaaa!

My Arch Angel Gabriel Spiritual Workshop by Joy Andrews

Leave a Reply

