The Laws Of Divine Providence

Infinite Protection  

Peace and Love is the Answer to the Question! 

‘It always seems impossible, until it is done’ Nelson Mandela

The world of spirituality is incredible. Divine Providence tests me to the limit every day! However, the teachings about what is good and evil is just a process of elimination, especially when deciding who and what is right for me!  I have made some bad choices of friendships and relationships in the past, along with employment and every other life choice – however, they were not all bad!

My past choices can not be deleted, but my future can be transformed!

I thank the Infinite Intelligence of the Divine Providence for helping me every day in every way!

My angel guides and protectors are definitely guiding me and keeping me working for the greater good of myself!

R I P Nelson Mandela

My Spiritual Workshop by Joy Andrews

Leave a Reply

