The Healing Game

I Promise Myself…

I am writing quite prolifically at the moment. It is part of my healing and also practice for  when I continue writing my trilogy. I have made a promise to myself and my Angel Guides, that any person or thing from my past that has upset me, shall now be referred too as the ‘unmentionables‘!…therefore, I am giving them no energy or praise!

Fantastic Angelic Healing Therapy! Thank you Arch Angel Gabriel. 🙂

My Spiritual Workshop by Joy Andrews

Leave a Reply

