An Interview With God (Part 3)

God.  Dear Joy. I know you have been struggling with all that is happening in the world because you have children and Grandchildren. I want you to know that you are not alone. I too have children and Grandchildren. I am the Lord. I have been on the planet in many shapes and forms for millions of years. I have been watching the world and have felt all that you have felt, especially over the recent years. It has become more and more apparent that mankind are the most evil and destructive species on the planet. They go to war in the name of God. They worship God and some worship Satan. Whoever they call in any ritual, they call me. That is a fact! Men want to have power. I am here to tell you that men are powerless and always have been. You see, the ecosystem and the universe are exceptionally complex. Man does not have the intelligence to understand it fully and they never will. Science has made wonderful discoveries and has helped mankind advance technologically, however, they have not evolved on an intellectual capacity. In fact, they are regressing. The human mind is the most complex mechanism on the planet, it is also the most volatile and fragile. It has powers, but it also has weaknesses. The infinite intelligence has overcome all the weaknesses that mankind has. It has been around for billions of years in one way, shape or form. Animals survive according to their needs to survive, they kill in order to eat or stay alive. Mankind on the other hand kill for the exact opposite reasons. They kill for the sake of power. Therefore, the ecosystem is far more intelligent than mankind and the ecosystem has all of the power on the planet.  The infinite intelligence of the universe controls the planets.  The Divine Providence has known this for billions of years.

As I said to you yesterday, Love is the greatest power in the universe. It is a force and one not to be tampered with in any way. If any person attempts to rob another human being of the love in their soul, they will suffer. If they attempt to change the Love in any persons soul, they will suffer. People have tried to change you, they will fail. You are Divine Love and always will be. You are the Daughter of God. Your suffering has been due to your lack of understanding of how other people operate in order to control another person. I will always be your guide. You have learnt a great deal in a very short space of time. I just want to reassure you that you are not alone, because I will always be with you. Those people who wish you to compete with them are wasting their time. They will suffer as a consequence. You do not need to compete, you are who you are and that’s all you need to know. If you compete against another human being, that means they want you to want what they want. You do not  and will not want what anyone else wants, you will always walk away!

Joy. Thank you God for guiding me through my life long spiritual journey. I also would like to thank you for all of the signs you have given me recently, to reassure me that you are my guiding light.

God. I just want you to know that the only spiritual energy that rules the world is me and I will never turn my back on Mother Nature! That is a fact! You will be witnessing more signs shortly of how I am teaching mankind that I am the Power that they can not go to war with. Every person on the planet has a gift. Some people have a greater gift than others. I need to inform the world that Michael Jackson was one of my many messengers and I spoke with him regularly also! He sang my words, as you write them, he sang them! True story! The message in the song below was telling people that they pray to God every second of the day, they think about the dead more than they do the living. God wants all of the people alive to pray too, love and worship the living, especially their children, much more than they do the ancients and the dead! You see, the Lord does move in mysterious and miraculous ways! God wants the world to take more reality checks!

Leave a Reply

