Miraculous Transformations

Words into Wisdom

Everybody at some time in their life, writes something down. A note to remember to do something, a business plan, or a letter to a loved one or a piece of music. We all write things down, as a way of expressing ourselves. Thank god I have the ability to express myself.

Poetic Freedom

I often struggle with the concept of unconditional love

Why should I accept any behaviour and love it

This shall not be my case

I love with conditions

To keep a smile upon my face

I shall not be a slave to love

Nor accept evil as a norm

I shall accept that any Peace

Is the calm before the storm

I have discovered the key to loving all mankind

That is to celebrate and cherish the notion

The lifetime guarantee

The knowledge that evil will always die

Which is the sweetest Love Potion for me.

Leave a Reply

