The Miracles Of Nature

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Love Thy Nature

I am always in awe of Planet Earth

The miracles I feel and see

The wonders of Mother Nature

Created for you and me

I congratulate her creations

They are incredibly beautiful to thee

Designed for every nation

To rejoice in all her beauty

The miracle of Mother Nature

She loves creating and narrating

Painting her Majestic story

She is triumphantly artistic

And rejoices in her glory

So praise be to Mother Nature

For sharing her wonderous grace

Maintaing a beautiful smile upon my face

She is in my body, my soul and my mind

Mother Nature, I thank you

You are so infinitely wise

Mother Nature, you are, so magnificently Divine!

Pagantry in Motion by Joy Andrews

2 thoughts on “The Miracles Of Nature

Leave a Reply

